Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Muse Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
63 Reviews

Bara Issouf
01/10/2023
When we were having issues with our cooling, it was a huge relief to have such a responsive and friendly air conditioner repair technician come out. I really appreciated the way that he took the time to explain everything in easy to understand terms. He went above and beyond what we had expected and made sure that we were satisfied with his work before he left.
Rebecca Perry
01/07/2023
I'm so happy to have met a company that's not only reliable, but is also professional. I had a terrible HVAC repair service experience with my HVAC unit and Muse Heating & Air Conditioning was the best choice.
Marla James
01/06/2023
I had gone a few years without anyone out to service my air conditioner. It was starting to give me some problems over the last couple of weeks, so I figured it was time to get someone out for an AC service. I'm glad that I called Muse Heating & Air Conditioning because they were great! The owner came out and gave me a full diagnostic and told me what to expect in the near future.
Rachid Amarghad
01/06/2023
We were having issues with our cooling system lately and it was starting to get to be cold. I found Muse Heating & Air Conditioning through a simple Google search and they were very responsive and personable right off the bat. The technician came as soon as he could, got everything fixed in less than an hour and did a great job at a reasonable price! I highly recommend this A/C repair company!
Amelia Larson
01/04/2023
I was really impressed with the A/C repair service and attention Muse Heating & Air Conditioning gave me. I've been looking for a company to service my A/C system and they were one of the first companies I called - they came out to my house, quickly diagnosed the issue, and then proceeded to fix it. They were also very friendly and responsive on the phone; I felt like their customer service representative knew his stuff.
Ellen Lawson
01/02/2023
I work for a small business myself and know how hard it is to find good employees. Muse Heating & Air Conditioning was quick to respond and send someone out for the furnace replacement service call I needed. The technician was super friendly and very knowledgeable. I would be happy to do business with them again.
Cecilia Torres
12/30/2022
Muse Heating & Air Conditioning was fantastic when our furnace went down on the fourth of July. Turns out the pilot light had gone out, but the air conditioning repair guy was there to fix it within a few hours and he even helped me with some other problems that I didn't think were related. He's a good guy to have in your neighborhood.
Emma Diouf
12/30/2022
The team at Muse Heating & Air Conditioning was extremely helpful and professional through the entire furnace replacement service. They made sure to go through all of my needs and answer all of my questions, and the team members were so friendly and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a HVAC service!
Steven Fields
12/29/2022
The team at Muse Heating & Air Conditioning was extremely helpful and professional through the entire ac replacement service. They made sure to go through all of my needs and answer all of my questions, and the team members were so friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a HVAC service.
Abderahim Maarouf
12/28/2022
I can't say enough great things about Muse Heating & Air Conditioning. The service they provide is top notch and their staff is incredibly professional and helpful. They made the furnace replacement process much easier than I was expecting!
Irene Dixon
12/27/2022
Muse Heating & Air Conditioning went above and beyond and saved the day! I'm pregnant with my first child, so I was really stressing over how we were going to be able to celebrate the holidays in our home in Southaven. Muse Heating & Air Conditioning had an ac repair technician out the same day and took care of us 100%.
Saadia Tojen
12/27/2022
I have to say, this is the best AC replacement technician I have ever had come to service my unit. He immediately addressed my concerns and did a great job informing me of all the changes he made and why they were important. I am so lucky that they recommended him to me because he solved all of my problems!
Mallak Mallak
12/25/2022
I had my AC replaced today by one of their technicians. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. He took the time to explain everything to me, which made me confident in his work. The quality of the AC installation is great and I will definitely recommend this company to my friends!
Dolo Amadou
12/24/2022
I have been using Muse Heating and Air Conditioning for over 3 years now . They're always professional, prompt, thorough and easy to communicate with. The one time I had an AC repair service, they came back to fix it on the same day. My family's AC is working great!
Hassim Djelecoumaga
12/23/2022
We originally thought that our AC was working just fine, and then summer hit. When we called Muse Heating & Air Conditioning they were so prompt, arriving in the very early hours of the morning. They went straight to work and were done in hours! Thank you Muse Heating & Air Conditioning for the superb air conditioning service!
Rick Seawright
12/23/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Muse came to my rescue on the coldest day of the year . My heater was out and the temps were in the single digits . A-1 service thanks .
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dolores Jordan
12/23/2022
I have been using Muse Heating & Air Conditioning for the past 6 months and they are just wonderful! They respond to service requests promptly and I've never had any issues with them. I called in 2 quotes for my air conditioning repair needs, and they were a decent one out of the three.
HEZRON SIMIYU
12/22/2022
I wanted to write a testimonial for my AC installation experience. I had a huge air conditioner emergency and the Muse Heating & Air Conditioning team came out to help me on my day off. They were very professional, fast, and friendly. I really appreciated how they took care of everything themselves and handled the problem in just two hours! They were also very helpful in explaining how to take care of some things that I may need.
Marjorie Harris
12/18/2022
I've used Muse Heating & Air Conditioning for my air conditioning repair needs for years. The customer service can't be beat and I'll always recommend this company for a job well done.
Maryann Carr
12/12/2022
I am a working mom with a toddler and husband with a full-time job. When our central A/C broke, I had to do some serious research to find the best company. Muse Heating & Air Conditioning was one of the 3 companies who gave me quotes and they were so responsive when I called in the request for hvac service. They came out same day and fixed our heating problem.
Nthabiseng Edith
11/05/2022
I highly recommend Mrs. Florence Boeli to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $12,200 in just a week, Patience my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs. Florence Boeli contact her via Email: florenceboeli1958@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (337) 603-0583
William Pacey
09/13/2022
Muse has always responded quickly and got our air conditioning up and running. Living here in Mississippi a persons A/C is really critical to be running.
Joe Bryant
07/12/2022
Good people, you can trust them with your HVAC needs.
Sean MacDermant
06/25/2022
Chris Stone really took care of us when we needed it. Nice and professional guy. Muse always has someone to take good care of us. We've used them for over ten years.
Mary Alice Howerton
11/21/2021
I've been using Muse Heating & Air Conditioning for 16 years now, they installed an HVAC system in my previous home, and did annual preventive maintenance there. When I moved, they continued to do annual preventive maintenance for my new home, and have found problems when they were small so they didn't become huge & expensive.
See All Reviews