Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Muse Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
42 Reviews

John Harness
12/01/2021
Service by Muse performed on Nov,30,2021. My technician Jay did an excellent job of of inspecting , testing and answering all my questions and concerns regarding my heating unit.Would not hesitate to have him come back to service my heating and AC.
Mary Alice Howerton
11/21/2021
I've been using Muse Heating & Air Conditioning for 16 years now, they installed an HVAC system in my previous home, and did annual preventive maintenance there. When I moved, they continued to do annual preventive maintenance for my new home, and have found problems when they were small so they didn't become huge & expensive.
Mike Williams
11/04/2021
Very good experience with Muse. Charles, the repair man worked tirelessly on my older heating system and never gave up on it this company really seems to care about their customer. I rate them with 10 stars.
Terri Hidalgo
09/20/2021
I can't say enough about this company. I had heard a lot of great things about them and they lived up to the hype. From the time I called to the time Jay arrived was 10 minutes. He was fantastic! I think most people would have given up, but he looked until he had our part and got our A/C going for us. He is a rockstar! I will be calling them to replace the system in the near future.
Anime Lover
06/29/2021
Brian Stevenson
04/17/2021
Muse Heat and Air replaced my 27 year old heat and air system that had come to the end of its useful life. They are quick, thorough, knowledgeable and very professional. Also very reasonable. I got a great system at a great price. I will use them for all my future HVAC needs.
Julia Davis
10/18/2020
friendly and professional service
Tom Foucha
09/15/2020
Installed 2 new systems, on time, no hidden fees, dependable service and excellent communication
Tom Foucha
09/15/2020
Installed 2- 4 ton Trane systems, great service, kept us informed throughout the install and even corrected some broken duct work in the attic. Highly recommend Jeff and his company.
Mary Sutton- REALTOR
07/30/2020
I can not express the magnitude of gratitude I have for Muse Heating and air. I called Aire-Serv, Joyner Heating and Air, and the company my "home warranty" sent out. None could provide any answer or possible solution to our issues. For 2 years my family suffered and Muse was the ONLY one that took the time to really get to the bottom of our heat and air problems. David and his crew, they didn't settle until they knew exactly what was causing my babies room to heat up to dangerous temperatures. With his door shut his room would reach Temps of 80+ degrees while the rest of the home and thermostat was 70 degrees. They stayed at my home for several hours evaluating the temps in my child's rooms and eventually hit the nail on the head and have remedied the problem. The tech and service men were extremely polite. No cussing (unlike the other companies) didn't rush to get out (unlike the other companies), and walked me through each thing they did and why and made sure I understood everything! Highly, highly recommend.
Joe Randall Ward
03/21/2020
I have been a customer 26 years now! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Customer for life!
Allen Tetleton
02/29/2020
Shout out to Muse Heating and Air! Great price, great service!
Andy Waldrip
11/24/2019
Brittany Munsey
11/22/2019
Kathy Shassere
11/20/2019
Muse HVAC has been keeping my HVAC system running smoothly for about 4 years now. Their service technicians have always been very knowledgeable, very considerate, personable, and honest.
Beau D
11/02/2019
Good company!
Shannon Muse
09/11/2019
Best place in the Tri-State area!
John Gilbreath
08/23/2019
Corrine Mays
07/30/2019
Great HVAC company, great pricing
Branden Millner
07/11/2019
I had an entire system replaced and was extremely pleased with the process from start to finish. The technicians were prepared and took pride in their work. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants a professional installation !
Charley Short
07/02/2019
Melanie B.
06/23/2019
I have to say that Muse Heating & A/C have some of the nicest people that work for them. Their tech let me know exactly what was wrong and repaired it quickly. Also being on their Comfort Club maintenance will surely help with the longevity of my unit.
Service: Customer Service & Service Agreement
Gary Schumaker
09/27/2018
The best service that I have ever received. They came when they said they would be here. Was told they would be here all day but was gone by 3 p.m. they replaced both systems. Upstairs and downstairs. Both heating and air. Very capable workers.
Bebe B.
08/28/2018
We have used Muse Heating & A/C for some time now and have never been disappointed with their service. Their people are great and we have recommended them to several of our neighbors.
Service: Customer Service
Luna Moon
07/28/2018
Professional. Price right. No sales gimmicks. Muse is the real deal
See All Reviews