Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Muse Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
59 Reviews

William Pacey
09/13/2022
Muse has always responded quickly and got our air conditioning up and running. Living here in Mississippi a persons A/C is really critical to be running.
Steven Jefferson
09/07/2022
The entire team in Southaven was professional and courteous, and I really appreciated their quality of work. The ac repair service was timely and efficient, and I could not be happier with the results.
Kayleigh Gutierrez
09/05/2022
I am writing to give a testimonial for the cooling and heating company I used recently. They did an excellent job repairing my AC unit and I will definitely be hiring them again in all of my ac repair needs in the future.
Nathaniel Stewart
08/31/2022
I had a great experience with Muse Heating and Air. They did a great job replacing my AC and I will definitely hire them again in all of my ac replacement needs.
Tom Mallow
08/30/2022
Overall, I highly recommend Muse Heating and Air for any ac repair needs!
Garrett Davies
08/26/2022
I was really impressed with the team of workers- they were all very professional and polite. The furnace repair service was also very fast and efficient. Overall, I was very pleased with the entire experience.
James Charles
08/26/2022
I was very impressed with the team - they were professional and knowledgeable. The Southaven air conditioning repair service was also great - they were very responsive and accommodating.
Hunter Padilla
08/25/2022
I had a great experience with Muse Heating and Air. They did a great job fixing my furnace and I will definitely hire them again in all of my furnace repair needs in the future.
Jeffrey Cummings
08/23/2022
I highly recommend Muse Heating and Air's ac replacement services to anyone in need of cooling and heating repairs. Thanks for the great service!
Roman Namor
08/23/2022
Overall, I had a great experience working with Muse Heating and Air's team and I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of ac replacement service.
Ken Burrows
08/22/2022
I had a great experience with Muse Heating and Air's AC repair services. The Southaven team was very professional and did a great job. I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Reli Dosen
08/18/2022
If you're in need of a furnace repair company, I highly recommend Muse Heating and Air. They did an excellent job repairing my furnace unit and their customer service was top-notch. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future!
Victoria Walsh
08/16/2022
Overall, I had a great experience with Muse Heating and Air and would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of furnace repair. Thanks for a job well done!
Zelda Burt
08/15/2022
I was very impressed with the level of furnace repair service I received. The technician was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me.
Hannah Jimenez
08/14/2022
I recently had the pleasure of using the services of Muse Heating and Air, and I wanted to share my positive experience. The team was prompt, professional, and did an excellent job replacing my AC unit. I will definitely be using their ac replacement services again in the future.
Joe Bryant
07/12/2022
Good people, you can trust them with your HVAC needs.
Sean MacDermant
06/25/2022
Chris Stone really took care of us when we needed it. Nice and professional guy. Muse always has someone to take good care of us. We've used them for over ten years.
John Harness
12/01/2021
Service by Muse performed on Nov,30,2021. My technician Jay did an excellent job of of inspecting , testing and answering all my questions and concerns regarding my heating unit.Would not hesitate to have him come back to service my heating and AC.
Mary Alice Howerton
11/21/2021
I've been using Muse Heating & Air Conditioning for 16 years now, they installed an HVAC system in my previous home, and did annual preventive maintenance there. When I moved, they continued to do annual preventive maintenance for my new home, and have found problems when they were small so they didn't become huge & expensive.
Mike Williams
11/04/2021
Very good experience with Muse. Charles, the repair man worked tirelessly on my older heating system and never gave up on it this company really seems to care about their customer. I rate them with 10 stars.
Terri Hidalgo
09/20/2021
I can't say enough about this company. I had heard a lot of great things about them and they lived up to the hype. From the time I called to the time Jay arrived was 10 minutes. He was fantastic! I think most people would have given up, but he looked until he had our part and got our A/C going for us. He is a rockstar! I will be calling them to replace the system in the near future.
Anime Lover
06/29/2021
Brian Stevenson
04/17/2021
Muse Heat and Air replaced my 27 year old heat and air system that had come to the end of its useful life. They are quick, thorough, knowledgeable and very professional. Also very reasonable. I got a great system at a great price. I will use them for all my future HVAC needs.
Julia Davis
10/18/2020
friendly and professional service
Tom Foucha
09/15/2020
Installed 2 new systems, on time, no hidden fees, dependable service and excellent communication
See All Reviews